Calendar

<< March 2017

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 4th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th April 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 6th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 7th April 2017 17:30Stations of the Cross & Mass
Saturday 8th April 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
10:00Church Spring Cleaning
Sunday 9th April 2017  Palm Sunday
10:00Parish Mass, & Liturgy of the Palms
Beginning outside Whitefriars Academy. With reading of the Passion of St Matthew.
12:30Baptism
Lily Grace Jones
Monday 10th April 2017  Holy Monday
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Mass
Tuesday 11th April 2017  Holy Tuesday
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Wednesday 12th April 2017  Holy Wednesday
18:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Thursday 13th April 2017  MaundyThursday
19:30Mass of the Lord's Supper
With washing of feet, stripping of the altars and Watch at the Altar or Repose. Church open til midnight.
Friday 14th April 2017  Good Friday
10:00Stations of the Cross
14:00Liturgy of the Lord's Passion
Reading of St John's Passion. Veneration of the Cross & Holy Communion.
Saturday 15th April 2017  Holy Saturday
09:30Morning Prayer
20:30Easter Vigil
Lighting of Easter Fire, Vigil of Readings and First Mass of Easter
Sunday 16th April 2017  Easter Day
10:00Parish Mass
Tuesday 18th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th April 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 20th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 21st April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd April 2017 09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd April 2017  Low Sunday
10:00Parish Mass
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting
15:30Guitar Recital by Estevao Devides
£10. Tickets on the door.
Tuesday 25th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th April 2017 17:30Evening Prayer & Exposition of Blessed Sacrament
Half an hour for silent prayer and reflection
18:30Mass
Thursday 27th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Friday 28th April 2017 17:30Mass & Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th April 2017  St Catherine of Siena
09:30Mass & Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00Parish Mass
<< March 2017